top of page
L. Jacobs Webknop 2022.jpg

L. Jacobs' music is an echo of his imagination, inevitably reflecting and reinforcing a natural philosophy of enlightenment.    

Surveying his debut album ‘Enthusiasm’ and its instinctive impulses delivers a sublime sonic experience.

‘Enthusiasm’ is a sonic lens that lands right from the first moment you hear it, a showcase of musical talent and intuitive expression.  L. Jacobs does an excellent job of investing and producing mainly instrumental compositions which manage to touch on a wide variety of emotions over the course of their unfolding.  


Debut album 'Enthusiasm’ was released in November 2021.

Live band: Lennert Jacobs + Sarah Yu Zeebroek + Geoffrey Burton + Noah Melis. L. Jacobs is working on new music. 

Agent :  Franky Roels / Territory : EU

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Spotify Icon
  • Black Bandcamp Icon
  • Black Youtube Icoon
bottom of page